Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Reliance Foundation School, Jamnagar



Prefectural Board (Seniors) 2024 – 25

Sr. No.	POSITION	HOUSE	NAME
1	School Head Boy	Hawk	Aditya Singh
2	School Head Girl	Hawk	Yashvi Mehul Parmar
3	School Dy. Head Boy	Hawk	Heeram Dhruv Bhatarker
4	School Dy. Head Boy	Eagle	Vivitsu Singhal
5	School Dy. Head Girl	Eagle	Shreya Pradipkumar Karia
6	School Dy. Head Girl	Hawk	Hitarthi Hemang Pandya
7	School Sports Captain Boy	Eagle	Harsh Chetan Panara
8	School Sports Captain Girl	Eagle	Chahat Sanjay Pandya
9	School Band Captain Boy	Kite	Daksh Atishkumar Chapadiya
10	School Band Captain Girl	Kite	Hansika Nileshkumar Patel
11	School I T Captain	Kite	Darshil Jayeshkumar Santoki
12	House Captain	Hawk	Devish Singhal
13	Dy. House Captain	Hawk	Dhruvi Dushyant Pathak
14	Sports Captain	Hawk	Aryan Vinod Ladumor

Sr. No.	POSITION	HOUSE	NAME
15	Cultural Captain	Hawk	Divya Sharma
16	Literary Captain	Hawk	Drashti Satishkumar Oza
17	Prefect (11)	Hawk	Khacharia Prince Darshanbhai
18	Vice-Prefect (9)	Hawk	Kashvi Jain
19	House Captain	Kite	Sanvi Yadav
20	Dy. House Captain	Kite	Shruti Jayprakash Karia
21	Sports Captain	Kite	Arin Sanjaykumar Padaliya
22	Cultural Captain	Kite	Stuti Mishra
23	Literary Captain	Kite	Neha Chinthala
24	Prefect (11)	Kite	Khandhar Nishit Sureshbhai
25	Vice-Prefect (9)	Kite	Angel Patel
26	House Captain	Falcon	Sushvit Patel
27	Dy. House Captain	Falcon	Romit Amit Bakshi
28	Sports Captain	Falcon	Aditya Yadav
29	Cultural Captain	Falcon	Suhani Nath
30	Literary Captain	Falcon	Anshu Pareek
31	Prefect (11)	Falcon	Naitik Dineshbhai Baria
32	Vice-Prefect (9)	Falcon	Akshaj Tank
33	House Captain	Eagle	Abhinav Ashok Dukale
34	Dy. House Captain	Eagle	Vibhudutt Nayak
35	Sports Captain	Eagle	Gauransh Raghuvanshi
36	Cultural Captain	Eagle	Akshu Pareek
37	Literary Captain	Eagle	Hetasvi Niravbhai Bhatt
38	Prefect (11)	Eagle	Hardik Shrivastava
39	Vice-Prefect (9)	Eagle	Krisha Thakkar